Coachella Dreaming

_DSC9318_DSC9342_DSC9341_DSC9346_DSC9320_DSC9323_DSC9330_DSC9332_DSC9328_DSC9338_DSC9339_DSC9350_DSC9315_DSC9317_DSC9316_DSC9344

As a lot of people are enjoying the beautiful California sunny days and beautiful Coachella fun festival, here I am dreaming of going there one day. Dreaming it up at my parents house upstate. That’s adulting like a boss and also called parenting. My munchkin had spring break so we took him upstate to his grandparents house. Since it’s sunshine I decided to be a flowerchild on my way to pick up my child. I love this dress I feel so pretty wearing it. I actually wear it quite a lot so I decided to write a little blog before it disintegrates. Very flowy and free. I hope you all like it as much as I do and till next time…. keep dreaming : ) because that is next on my agenda California or bust.

Keep Smiling – LOVE, Adisa

My Outfit:  Dress, Bag, Shoes, Sunnies – Asos, Necklace – BooHoo, Flower Bag Charm and Earrings – H&M.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.