Pumpkin Spice & Orange Nice

_DSC0736_DSC0737_DSC0738_DSC0732_DSC0735_DSC0731_DSC0747_DSC0745_DSC0743_DSC0741_DSC0749

Hello November, you came too soon. I’m still on October fest and pretty Autumn colors. This outfit just makes me feel so happy. I love all the colors here. Dress is stretchy which is super important lol especially after having lunch with my family. We love good food and love to eat. I on the other hand love the look of these shoes. They initially seemed like a great impulse buy and since I decided to keep them I figure let me wear them somewhere. That was a bad idea, even though the heel is low, they are super uncomfortable and keep falling off my feet. Nonetheless, still cute. The struggle in fashion is real haha. I hope you like this post and please do share with me if you have any pieces that you kept just because you love the look but not the comfort. I would love to hear it. Till next time…

Keep Smiling – LOVE, Adisa

My Outfit: All outfit except floral head piece is from Asos.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.